Google reviews of Properties in Silicon Valley

30 06, 2022

Jim & Kathleen V.

2022-06-30T10:52:13-07:00

We found Debbie Marino of Properties in Silicon Valley to be very thorough in breaking down all the requirements of the sellers obligation. She walked us through step by step, answered all of our questions and gave us the level of comfort needed throughout the selling process. We found Debbie to be trustworthy, knowledgeable and

Jim & Kathleen V.2022-06-30T10:52:13-07:00
18 06, 2022

Jericho B. & Jane A.

2022-06-30T11:41:59-07:00

Our first time home buying experience was a great one, thanks to Debbie Marino from Properties in Silicon Valley. She is honest, prompt, professional, straight to the point and a pleasure to work with. No questions left unanswered and no stones left unturned. There was never that feeling of being trapped in shark infested waters.

Jericho B. & Jane A.2022-06-30T11:41:59-07:00
18 06, 2022

Laura H.

2022-06-30T10:52:54-07:00

I’m writing this review on behalf of my best friends Chris and Marci C. as they are still mourning the loss of their dearly departed mother and father. I feel that Debbie deserves to be recognized for her very capable ability to get the job done. In all my years seeing my own customers pass

Laura H.2022-06-30T10:52:54-07:00
14 06, 2022

Blaine A. & Terra S.

2022-06-30T11:22:28-07:00

Debbie found my fiancé and I the perfect home! She listened to our needs and was very proactive, attentive and worked tirelessly to find us the right place. When we got the keys, she surprised us with a welcome basket, champagne and took us shopping for new exterior door handles (who knew they were so

Blaine A. & Terra S.2022-06-30T11:22:28-07:00
14 06, 2022

Brian H.

2022-06-30T11:21:19-07:00

Debbie was my listing agent for a home in Salinas. Before the sale, she got the landscape watered, places some flowers, and cleaned up the front flower beds and yard, none of which I had time to do. She handled the first set of interested parties and when those offers fell through, got a second

Brian H.2022-06-30T11:21:19-07:00
14 06, 2022

Jericho B. & Jane A.

2022-06-30T11:35:43-07:00

Our first time home buying experience was a great one, thanks to Debbie Marino from Properties in Silicon Valley. She is honest, prompt, professional, straight to the point and a pleasure to work with. No questions left unanswered and no stones left unturned. There was never that feeling of being trapped in shark infested waters.

Jericho B. & Jane A.2022-06-30T11:35:43-07:00
14 06, 2022

Laura H.

2022-06-30T11:34:51-07:00

I’m writing this review on behalf of my best friends Chris and Marci C. as they are still mourning the loss of their dearly departed mother and father. I feel that Debbie deserves to be recognized for her very capable ability to get the job done. In all my years seeing my own customers pass

Laura H.2022-06-30T11:34:51-07:00
14 06, 2022

Darlene T.

2022-06-30T11:24:43-07:00

I have dealt with several real estate agents in my time and I can easily say the Debbie Marino is the best! She is honest, thorough, diligent and resourceful. She always took the time to explain the why’s and wherefore’s of everything that was going on. Mine was a short sale, which is tedious and

Darlene T.2022-06-30T11:24:43-07:00
14 06, 2022

Dan & Karyn P.

2022-06-30T11:38:55-07:00

Just wanted to say thank you for your expertise and support with the sale of our home. Your advice and recommendations made all steps go smoothly from beginning to close. It was a pleasure to spend time going thru all the paperwork. LOL. But seriously you were always available to answer any questions we had

Dan & Karyn P.2022-06-30T11:38:55-07:00
Go to Top